ACPR softball champs

September 7, 2013

Wall-to-Wall Construction was crowned champion of the 2013 Ashe County Parks and Recreation Industrial Softball League. Front row, left to right: Aaron Shaw, Jason Norris, Allen Lewis, Dalton Lewis, Aaron Watson. Back row, left to right: Eric Proffit, Jeremy Eller, Corey Roten, Joey Parsons, John Shaw. Not pictured: Aaron Scott.